crypt_burn: Fix loop condition for regular crypters
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
scripts/crypt_burn.c

index 449364a..d26a3d0 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                }
                bs = crypter->get_block_size(crypter);
 
-               while (i--)
+               while (TRUE)
                {
                        if (!crypter->encrypt(crypter,
                                        chunk_create(buffer, sizeof(buffer) / bs * bs),