conf: Use actually configured path for strongswan.conf
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
References #2984.

conf/Makefile.am

index d791766..9d86740 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ install-data-local: $(plugins_install_src)
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)${strongswanconfdir}" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanconfdir)" || true
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)${strongswanddir}" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanddir)" || true
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)${charonconfdir}" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(charonconfdir)" || true
-       test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanconfdir)/strongswan.conf" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 $(srcdir)/strongswan.conf $(DESTDIR)$(strongswanconfdir)/strongswan.conf || true
+       test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswan_conf)" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 $(srcdir)/strongswan.conf $(DESTDIR)$(strongswan_conf) || true
        for f in $(options_install_src); do \
                name=`basename $$f`; \
                test -f "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanddir)/$$name" || $(INSTALL) -m 644 "$(srcdir)/$$f" "$(DESTDIR)$(strongswanddir)/$$name" || true; \