travis: Add workaround for a tox/virtualenv/six issue
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
virtualenv is installed as dependency of tox and 20.0.0 added a
dependency on a newer version of six, which is not automatically
installed/updated.

scripts/test.sh

index 87be180..3531fdb 100755 (executable)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ all|coverage|sonarcloud)
                  libmysqlclient-dev libsqlite3-dev clearsilver-dev libfcgi-dev
                  libpcsclite-dev libpam0g-dev binutils-dev libnm-dev libgcrypt20-dev
                  libjson-c-dev iptables-dev python-pip libtspi-dev libsystemd-dev"
-       PYDEPS="tox"
+       PYDEPS="tox six>=1.12.0"
        if test "$1" = "deps"; then
                build_botan
                build_wolfssl