travis: Don't build botan twice if installing dependencies is retried
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
scripts/test.sh

index 25eca29..6f97e24 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,6 +7,10 @@ build_botan()
        BOTAN_REV=1872f899716854927ecc68022fac318735be8824
        BOTAN_DIR=$TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/../botan
 
+       if test -d "$BOTAN_DIR"; then
+               return
+       fi
+
        # if the leak detective is enabled we have to disable threading support
        # (used for std::async) as that causes invalid frees somehow, the
        # locking allocator causes a static leak via the first function that