libimcv: Add Debian 8.10 to IMV database
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:19:07 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:20:17 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
References #2582.

src/libimcv/imv/data.sql

index 40a0f5e..860573c 100644 (file)
@@ -544,6 +544,18 @@ INSERT INTO products (      /* 91 */
  'Debian 8.9 x86_64'
 );
 
+INSERT INTO products (      /* 92 */
+  name
+) VALUES (
+ 'Debian 8.10 i686'
+);
+
+INSERT INTO products (      /* 93 */
+  name
+) VALUES (
+ 'Debian 8.10 x86_64'
+);
+
 /* Directories */
 
 INSERT INTO directories (              /*  1 */
@@ -1105,6 +1117,12 @@ INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
 INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
   group_id, product_id
 ) VALUES (
+  4, 92
+);
+
+INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
+  group_id, product_id
+) VALUES (
   5, 2
 );
 
@@ -1213,6 +1231,12 @@ INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
 INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
   group_id, product_id
 ) VALUES (
+  5, 93
+);
+
+INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
+  group_id, product_id
+) VALUES (
   6, 9
 );