Added some generated files to .gitignore.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:23:32 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
src/frontends/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/maemo/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/maemo/debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/.gitignore [deleted file]

diff --git a/src/frontends/.gitignore b/src/frontends/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..26032ee
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+network-manager-strongswan_*
+strongswan-applet_*
diff --git a/src/frontends/maemo/.gitignore b/src/frontends/maemo/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5568822
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+build-arch-stamp
+build-indep-stamp
diff --git a/src/frontends/maemo/debian/.gitignore b/src/frontends/maemo/debian/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3dd284e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+files
+strongswan-applet.postinst.debhelper
+strongswan-applet.postrm.debhelper
+strongswan-applet.substvars
+strongswan-applet/
diff --git a/src/libcharon/plugins/nm/.gitignore b/src/libcharon/plugins/nm/.gitignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 517d94c..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-network-manager-strongswan_*