Fixed two BLISS key type identifier strings
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:29:25 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt

index 5e49074..919d24c 100644 (file)
                     0x04     "BLISS-IV"                                        OID_BLISS_IV
                     0x05     "BLISS-B-I"                               OID_BLISS_B_I
                     0x06     "BLISS-B-II"                              OID_BLISS_B_II
-                    0x07     "BLISS-B_III"                             OID_BLISS_B_III
-                    0x08     "BLISS-B_IV"                              OID_BLISS_B_IV
+                    0x07     "BLISS-B-III"                             OID_BLISS_B_III
+                    0x08     "BLISS-B-IV"                              OID_BLISS_B_IV
                   0x03       "blissSigType"
                     0x01     "BLISS-with-SHA512"               OID_BLISS_WITH_SHA512
                     0x02     "BLISS-with-SHA384"               OID_BLISS_WITH_SHA384