vici: Fix indention of flush_certs() method in Python bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:26:03 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/session.py

index eabdb42..5bd4b7c 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ class Session(object):
         """
         self.handler.request("load-shared", secret)
 
-     def flush_certs(self, filter=None):
+    def flush_certs(self, filter=None):
         """Flush the volatile certificate cache.
 
         Flush the certificate stored temporarily in the cache. The filter