charon-systemd: Optionally load plugin list from charon-systemd.load
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:37:24 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c

index d9ceca7..e391a53 100644 (file)
@@ -378,7 +378,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        lib->plugins->add_static_features(lib->plugins, lib->ns, features,
                                                        countof(features), TRUE, journal_reload, &journal);
 
-       if (!charon->initialize(charon, PLUGINS))
+       if (!charon->initialize(charon,
+                       lib->settings->get_str(lib->settings, "%s.load", PLUGINS, lib->ns)))
        {
                sd_notifyf(0, "STATUS=charon initialization failed");
                return SS_RC_INITIALIZATION_FAILED;