Do not pass an enum type to va_arg
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/fetcher/fetcher_manager.c

index c81de03..b007c8b 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ static status_t fetch(private_fetcher_manager_t *this,
                va_start(args, response);
                while (good)
                {
-                       opt = va_arg(args, fetcher_option_t);
+                       opt = va_arg(args, int);
                        switch (opt)
                        {
                                case FETCH_REQUEST_DATA:
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ static status_t fetch(private_fetcher_manager_t *this,
                                        good = fetcher->set_option(fetcher, opt, va_arg(args, u_int));
                                        continue;
                                case FETCH_END:
-                                       break;;
+                                       break;
                        }
                        break;
                }