testing: Disable logging via journal in charon-systemd
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
This avoids duplicate log messages as we already log via syslog to get
daemon.log.

testing/hosts/default/etc/strongswan.conf.testing

index 976f9a7..1960be1 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@ charon-systemd {
       default = 0
     }
   }
+  journal {
+    default = -1
+  }
 }
 
 include strongswan.conf