swanctl: Fix documentation of options for send_cert setting
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:37:09 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt

index 3714b92..5e38a66 100644 (file)
@@ -161,13 +161,13 @@ connections.<conn>.send_certreq = yes
        of the initial IKE packets.
 
 connections.<conn>.send_cert = ifasked
-       Send certificate payloads (_yes_, _no_ or _ifasked_).
+       Send certificate payloads (_always_, _never_ or _ifasked_).
 
        Send certificate payloads when using certificate authentication. With the
        default of _ifasked_ the daemon sends certificate payloads only if
-       certificate requests have been received. _no_ disables sending of
-       certificate payloads, _yes_ always sends certificate payloads whenever
-       certificate authentication is used.
+       certificate requests have been received. _never_ disables sending of
+       certificate payloads altogether, _always_ causes certificate payloads to be
+       sent unconditionally whenever certificate authentication is used.
 
 connections.<conn>.keyingtries = 1
        Number of retransmission sequences to perform during initial connect.