swanctl: Append /ESN to proposal for a CHILD_SA using Extended Sequence Numbers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:15:07 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
We previously printed just the value for the "esn" keyword, which is "1", and
not helpful as such.

Fixes #904.

src/swanctl/commands/list_sas.c

index 55297cf..81e1b7c 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ CALLBACK(child_sas, int,
                }
                if (child->get(child, "esn"))
                {
-                       printf("/%s", child->get(child, "esn"));
+                       printf("/ESN");
                }
                printf("\n");