maemo: Libraries are installed in lib/ipsec, binaries in libexec not lib.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/strongswan.install

index ef2ac57..71b46e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,29 +1,29 @@
 # config
 etc
 # libraries
-usr/lib/libstrongswan.so*
-usr/lib/libhydra.so*
-usr/lib/libcharon.so*
+usr/lib/ipsec/libstrongswan.so*
+usr/lib/ipsec/libhydra.so*
+usr/lib/ipsec/libcharon.so*
 # starter etc.
 usr/sbin/ipsec
-usr/lib/ipsec/starter
-usr/lib/ipsec/_copyright
+usr/libexec/ipsec/starter
+usr/libexec/ipsec/_copyright
 usr/share/man/man8/ipsec.8
 usr/share/man/man5/ipsec.conf.5
 usr/share/man/man5/ipsec.secrets.5
 # updown
-usr/lib/ipsec/_updown
-usr/lib/ipsec/_updown_espmark
+usr/libexec/ipsec/_updown
+usr/libexec/ipsec/_updown_espmark
 usr/share/man/man8/_updown.8
 usr/share/man/man8/_updown_espmark.8
 # charon
 usr/share/dbus-1/system-services
-usr/lib/ipsec/charon
-usr/lib/ipsec/stroke
+usr/libexec/ipsec/charon
+usr/libexec/ipsec/stroke
 usr/share/man/man5/strongswan.conf.5
 # pluto
-usr/lib/ipsec/pluto
-usr/lib/ipsec/_pluto_adns
-usr/lib/ipsec/whack
+usr/libexec/ipsec/pluto
+usr/libexec/ipsec/_pluto_adns
+usr/libexec/ipsec/whack
 usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-xauth.so*
 usr/share/man/man8/pluto.8