Add a comparison function for pen_type_t
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.h

index 0edff61..52123f8 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,18 @@ static inline pen_type_t pen_type_create(pen_t vendor_id, u_int32_t type)
 }
 
 /**
+ * Check two pen_type_t for equality.
+ *
+ * @param a                            first pen_type_t to compare
+ * @param b                            second pen_type_t to compare
+ * @return                             TRUE if a == b
+ */
+static inline bool pen_type_equals(pen_type_t a, pen_type_t b)
+{
+       return a.vendor_id == b.vendor_id && a.type == b.type;
+}
+
+/**
  * enum names for pen_t.
  */
 extern enum_name_t *pen_names;