Fix IKE SA inherit API doc
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h

index 37a20e7..625859a 100644 (file)
@@ -1026,9 +1026,8 @@ struct ike_sa_t {
         *
         * When rekeying is completed, all CHILD_SAs, the virtual IP and all
         * outstanding tasks are moved from other to this.
-        * As this call may initiate inherited tasks, a status is returned.
         *
-        * @param other                 other task to inherit from
+        * @param other                 other IKE SA to inherit from
         */
        void (*inherit) (ike_sa_t *this, ike_sa_t *other);