Added an option to the configure script to disable building the scripts.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 13:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.in

index 536ee57..1729499 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,9 @@
-SUBDIRS = src testing scripts
+SUBDIRS = src testing
+
+if USE_SCRIPTS
+  SUBDIRS += scripts
+endif
+
 EXTRA_DIST = Doxyfile.in CREDITS
 CLEANFILES = apidoc Doxyfile
 
index 6a3cfac..42fc7d5 100644 (file)
@@ -639,6 +639,17 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(
 )
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(
+       [scripts],
+       AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-scripts],[disable additional utilities (found in directory scripts). (default is NO).]),
+       [if test x$enableval = xyes; then
+               scripts=true
+        else
+               scripts=false
+       fi],
+       scripts=true
+)
+
+AC_ARG_ENABLE(
        [updown],
        AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-updown],[disable updown firewall script plugin. (default is NO).]),
        [if test x$enableval = xyes; then
@@ -1230,6 +1241,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_PLUTO, test x$pluto = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_THREADS, test x$threads = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_CHARON, test x$charon = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_TOOLS, test x$tools = xtrue)
+AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_SCRIPTS, test x$scripts = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_LIBSTRONGSWAN, test x$charon = xtrue -o x$pluto = xtrue -o x$tools = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_FILE_CONFIG, test x$pluto = xtrue -o x$stroke = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_VSTR, test x$vstr = xtrue)