github: Use latest version of SonarScanner
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
.github/workflows/sonarcloud.yml

index 293cbe2..0a2accf 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ jobs:
       # for C builds, so we follow the "any CI" instructions
       - name: Install sonar-scanner
         env:
-          SONAR_SCANNER_VERSION: 4.4.0.2170
+          SONAR_SCANNER_VERSION: 4.6.2.2472
         run: |
           export SONAR_SCANNER_HOME=$HOME/.sonar/sonar-scanner-$SONAR_SCANNER_VERSION-linux
           curl --create-dirs -sSLo $HOME/.sonar/sonar-scanner.zip https://binaries.sonarsource.com/Distribution/sonar-scanner-cli/sonar-scanner-cli-$SONAR_SCANNER_VERSION-linux.zip