scepclient: Add missing short options (-i, -T)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
src/scepclient/scepclient.c

index 7543934..bf526e5 100644 (file)
@@ -547,7 +547,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
                };
 
                /* parse next option */
-               int c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "hv+:qi:o:fk:d:s:p:a:u:c:m:t:x:APRCMS", long_opts, NULL);
+               int c = getopt_long(argc, argv, "hv+:ql:i:o:fT:k:d:s:p:a:u:c:m:t:x:APRCMS", long_opts, NULL);
 
                switch (c)
                {