libimcv: Fix typo in PTS hash algorithm mapping for 512-bit SHA-3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:29:34 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
Fixes: 40f2589abfc8 ("gmp: Support of SHA-3 RSA signatures")

src/libimcv/pts/pts.c

index 09ffd71..3cf439f 100644 (file)
@@ -734,7 +734,7 @@ METHOD(pts_t, verify_quote_signature, bool,
                                        scheme = SIGN_RSA_EMSA_PKCS1_SHA3_384;
                                        break;
                                case HASH_SHA3_512:
-                                       scheme = SIGN_RSA_EMSA_PKCS1_SHA2_512;
+                                       scheme = SIGN_RSA_EMSA_PKCS1_SHA3_512;
                                        break;
                                default:
                                        scheme = SIGN_UNKNOWN;