ikev1: Fix debugging log when remote traffic selector selection fails
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c

index 6e7da98..74b5c45 100644 (file)
@@ -502,7 +502,7 @@ static traffic_selector_t* select_ts(private_quick_mode_t *this, bool local,
        else
        {
                DBG1(DBG_IKE, "%s traffic selector missing in configuration",
-                        local ? "local" : "local");
+                        local ? "local" : "remote");
                ts = NULL;
        }
        list->destroy_offset(list, offsetof(traffic_selector_t, destroy));