Defined some missing fixed-width int types on OpenSolaris.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:54:53 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
src/libfreeswan/freeswan.h
src/libstrongswan/utils.h
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h

index cb14cd6..77ce8f2 100644 (file)
 #  include <stdio.h>
 #  include <netinet/in.h>
 
-#  define uint8_t u_int8_t
-#  define uint16_t u_int16_t 
-#  define uint32_t u_int32_t 
-#  define uint64_t u_int64_t 
-
 #  define DEBUG_NO_STATIC static
 
 #include <ipsec_param.h>
index 24634f2..5d273d2 100644 (file)
 # define TRUE  true
 #endif /* TRUE */
 
+/**
+ * define some missing fixed width int types on OpenSolaris.
+ * TODO: since the uintXX_t types are defined by the C99 standard we should
+ * probably use those anyway
+ */
+#ifdef __sun
+        #include <stdint.h>
+        typedef uint8_t         u_int8_t;
+        typedef uint16_t        u_int16_t;
+        typedef uint32_t        u_int32_t;
+        typedef uint64_t        u_int64_t;
+#endif
+
 typedef enum status_t status_t;
 
 /**
index 704c88c..abf285a 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
+#include <library.h>
+
 /**
  * Socket which is used to communicate between charon and stroke
  */