testing: Some more timing fixes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
testing/tests/ikev2/ip-two-pools/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-dnssec/pretest.dat

index 56c1785..3aa610b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 moon::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 carol::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 alice::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
-carol::ipsec start
 moon::ipsec start
+carol::ipsec start
 alice::ipsec start
 carol::expect-connection home
 carol::ipsec up home
index e827687..ab5e18d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,9 @@ dave::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 moon::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
 carol::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
 dave::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
+moon::ipsec start
 carol::ipsec start
 dave::ipsec start
-moon::ipsec start
 carol::expect-connection home
 carol::ipsec up home
 dave::expect-connection home