android: OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE is now properly defined in the headers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk

index 39620aa..9e81a14 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,6 @@ strongswan_CFLAGS := \
        -DHAVE_IPSEC_DIR_FWD \
        -DHAVE_IN6ADDR_ANY \
        -DHAVE_NETINET_IP6_H \
-       -DOPENSSL_NO_ENGINE \
        -DCONFIG_H_INCLUDED \
        -DCAPABILITIES \
        -DCAPABILITIES_NATIVE \