child-sa: Don't try to update outbound SA if it is not installed anymore
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c

index 3523d48..b783310 100644 (file)
@@ -1463,7 +1463,7 @@ static status_t update_sas(private_child_sa_t *this, host_t *me, host_t *other,
        }
 
        /* update his (responder) SA */
-       if (this->other_spi)
+       if (this->other_spi && (this->outbound_state & CHILD_OUTBOUND_SA))
        {
                kernel_ipsec_sa_id_t id = {
                        .src = this->my_addr,