conftest: Add configuration option to report milliseconds in file logger
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
src/conftest/conftest.c

index eadb181..9348b64 100644 (file)
@@ -382,15 +382,17 @@ static void load_log_levels(file_logger_t *logger, char *section)
  */
 static void load_logger_options(file_logger_t *logger, char *section)
 {
-       bool ike_name;
        char *time_format;
+       bool add_ms, ike_name;
 
        time_format = conftest->test->get_str(conftest->test,
                                        "log.%s.time_format", NULL, section);
+       add_ms = conftest->test->get_bool(conftest->test,
+                                       "log.%s.time_add_ms", FALSE, section);
        ike_name = conftest->test->get_bool(conftest->test,
                                        "log.%s.ike_name", FALSE, section);
 
-       logger->set_options(logger, time_format, FALSE, ike_name);
+       logger->set_options(logger, time_format, add_ms, ike_name);
 }
 
 /**