testing: Fix typo in sysctl.conf file
authorMatt Selsky <matthew.selsky@twosigma.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:35:53 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#97.

testing/hosts/default/etc/sysctl.conf

index 43010d5..364b64a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #
 # /etc/sysctl.conf - Configuration file for setting system variables
-# See /etc/sysctl.d/ for additonal system variables
+# See /etc/sysctl.d/ for additional system variables
 # See sysctl.conf (5) for information.
 #