Fixed typo in unit-tester plugin.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/unit_tester/unit_tester.c

index 732208b..ad7dba7 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ static void run_tests(private_unit_tester_t *this)
 }
 
 METHOD(plugin_t, get_name, char*,
-       private_unit_tester_plugin_t *this)
+       private_unit_tester_t *this)
 {
        return "unit-tester";
 }