removed unused variable
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:02:52 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_op_status.c

index 9f3af09..6c820a6 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,6 @@ METHOD(pa_tnc_attr_t, process, status_t,
        chunk_t last_use;
        u_int16_t reserved;
        struct tm t;
-       int nr;
 
        *offset = 0;