imv-test: Fixed memory leak in server retry use case
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 18:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/imv_test_agent.c

index 5e4b486..fc14359 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,8 @@ static TNC_Result receive_msg(private_imv_test_agent_t *this, imv_state_t *state
        if (retry)
        {
                test_state->set_rounds(test_state, rounds);
+               out_msg->destroy(out_msg);
+
                return this->agent->request_handshake_retry(
                                                                        this->agent->get_id(this->agent),
                                                                        state->get_connection_id(state),