Typo fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 13:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
configure.in

index 42fc7d5..2d01ba7 100644 (file)
@@ -125,14 +125,14 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(
        [user],
-       AS_HELP_STRING([--with-user=user],[change user of the daemons to "user" after startup (default is 0).]),
+       AS_HELP_STRING([--with-user=user],[change user of the daemons to "user" after startup (default is "root").]),
        [AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(IPSEC_USER, "$withval") AC_SUBST(ipsecuser, "$withval")],
        [AC_SUBST(ipsecuser, "root")]
 )
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(
        [group],
-       AS_HELP_STRING([--with-group=group],[change group of the daemons to "group" after startup (default is 0).]),
+       AS_HELP_STRING([--with-group=group],[change group of the daemons to "group" after startup (default is "root").]),
        [AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(IPSEC_GROUP, "$withval") AC_SUBST(ipsecgroup, "$withval")],
        [AC_SUBST(ipsecgroup, "root")]
 )