ikev2: Add Cisco FRAGMENTATION vendor ID
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:04:04 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Courtesy of C.J. Adams-Collier, ZeroLag Communications, Inc.

src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c

index 973836c..fb29d05 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,8 @@ static vid_data_t vids[] = {
          "CISCO-DELETE-REASON" },
        { "Cisco Copyright (c) 2009", 0, 0,
          "CISCO(COPYRIGHT)&Copyright (c) 2009 Cisco Systems, Inc." },
+       { "FRAGMENTATION", 0, 16,
+         "\x40\x48\xb7\xd5\x6e\xbc\xe8\x85\x25\xe7\xde\x7f\x00\xd6\xc2\xd3"},
 };
 
 METHOD(task_t, build, status_t,