Force libdl if the android plugin is enabled. AC_SEARCH_LIBS thinks it's not required...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 12:51:05 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
configure.in

index 5bf9954..e3eccd9 100644 (file)
@@ -573,6 +573,10 @@ fi
 if test x$android = xtrue; then
        AC_HAVE_LIBRARY([cutils],[LIBS="$LIBS"],[AC_MSG_ERROR([Android library libcutils not found])])
        AC_CHECK_HEADER([cutils/properties.h],,[AC_MSG_ERROR([Android header cutils/properties.h not found!])])
+       dnl we have to force the use of libdl here because the autodetection
+       dnl above does not work correctly when cross-compiling for android.
+       DLLIB="-ldl"
+       AC_SUBST(DLLIB)
 fi
 
 if test x$nm = xtrue; then