cosmetics in show_debug() output
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
src/pluto/server.c

index 4af83d7..21f65f4 100644 (file)
@@ -762,7 +762,7 @@ void
 show_debug_status(void)
 {
 #ifdef DEBUG
-       whack_log(RC_COMMENT, "debug %s"
+       whack_log(RC_COMMENT, "debug options: %s"
                , bitnamesof(debug_bit_names, cur_debugging));
 #endif
 }