stroke: Double the stroke message string buffer size
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h

index 60886cf..c2b923f 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
  */
 #define STROKE_SOCKET IPSEC_PIDDIR "/charon.ctl"
 
-#define STROKE_BUF_LEN         2048
+#define STROKE_BUF_LEN         4096
 
 typedef enum list_flag_t list_flag_t;