proposal: Use proper list to get function pointer when adding custom parser
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:09:37 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.c

index 282d40e..cd4e576 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ METHOD(proposal_keywords_t, register_algname_parser, void,
        private_proposal_keywords_t *this, proposal_algname_parser_t parser)
 {
        this->lock->write_lock(this->lock);
-       this->tokens->insert_first(this->parsers, parser);
+       this->parsers->insert_first(this->parsers, parser);
        this->lock->unlock(this->lock);
 }