Do not print filename twice if plugin loading fails, dlerror() contains the filename
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 09:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c

index cad279a..336d0bc 100644 (file)
@@ -118,8 +118,7 @@ static plugin_t* load_plugin(private_plugin_loader_t *this,
        handle = dlopen(file, RTLD_LAZY);
        if (handle == NULL)
        {
-               DBG1(DBG_LIB, "plugin '%s': failed to load '%s' - %s", name, file,
-                        dlerror());
+               DBG1(DBG_LIB, "plugin '%s' failed to load: %s", name, dlerror());
                return NULL;
        }
        constructor = dlsym(handle, create);