ike-vendor: Add some Microsoft vendor IDs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c

index d536af2..cb3c270 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,16 @@ static vid_data_t vids[] = {
          "CISCO(COPYRIGHT)&Copyright (c) 2009 Cisco Systems, Inc." },
        { "FRAGMENTATION", 0, 16,
          "\x40\x48\xb7\xd5\x6e\xbc\xe8\x85\x25\xe7\xde\x7f\x00\xd6\xc2\xd3"},
+       { "MS NT5 ISAKMPOAKLEY v7", 0, 20,
+         "\x1e\x2b\x51\x69\x05\x99\x1c\x7d\x7c\x96\xfc\xbf\xb5\x87\xe4\x61\x00\x00\x00\x07"},
+       { "MS NT5 ISAKMPOAKLEY v8", 0, 20,
+         "\x1e\x2b\x51\x69\x05\x99\x1c\x7d\x7c\x96\xfc\xbf\xb5\x87\xe4\x61\x00\x00\x00\x08"},
+       { "MS NT5 ISAKMPOAKLEY v9", 0, 20,
+         "\x1e\x2b\x51\x69\x05\x99\x1c\x7d\x7c\x96\xfc\xbf\xb5\x87\xe4\x61\x00\x00\x00\x09"},
+       { "MS-Negotiation Discovery Capable", 0, 16,
+         "\xfb\x1d\xe3\xcd\xf3\x41\xb7\xea\x16\xb7\xe5\xbe\x08\x55\xf1\x20"},
+       { "Vid-Initial-Contact", 0, 16,
+         "\x26\x24\x4d\x38\xed\xdb\x61\xb3\x17\x2a\x36\xe3\xd0\xcf\xb8\x19"},
 };
 
 METHOD(task_t, build, status_t,