utils: Remove nonsensical typedefs for standard uint types
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 07:12:09 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/types.h

index 0aad694..45b5043 100644 (file)
 # define TRUE  true
 #endif /* TRUE */
 
-/**
- * define some missing fixed width int types on OpenSolaris.
- * TODO: since the uintXX_t types are defined by the C99 standard we should
- * probably use those anyway
- */
-#if defined __sun || defined WIN32
-#include <stdint.h>
-typedef uint8_t  uint8_t;
-typedef uint16_t uint16_t;
-typedef uint32_t uint32_t;
-typedef uint64_t uint64_t;
-#endif
-
 #ifdef HAVE_INT128
 /**
  * 128 bit wide signed integer, if supported