Merge branch 'unit-tests'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
Adds a test runner and several test suites for libstrongswan.
Also adds an option to produce a test coverage report.

Several bugs were fixed in the process and chunk_hash() was replaced
with an improved implementation based on SipHash-2-4 (with a randomly
allocated key to prevent hash flooding attacks).


Trivial merge