vici: Return PPK state of an IKE_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c

index 0b84458..d7b61ca 100644 (file)
@@ -417,6 +417,7 @@ static void list_ike(private_vici_query_t *this, vici_builder_t *b,
                        b->add_kv(b, "dh-group", "%N", diffie_hellman_group_names, alg);
                }
        }
+       add_condition(b, ike_sa, "ppk", COND_PPK);
 
        if (ike_sa->get_state(ike_sa) == IKE_ESTABLISHED)
        {