testing: Fixed another timing issue
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-psk-aggressive/pretest.dat

index e827687..ab5e18d 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,9 @@ dave::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 moon::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
 carol::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
 dave::rm /etc/ipsec.d/cacerts/*
+moon::ipsec start
 carol::ipsec start
 dave::ipsec start
-moon::ipsec start
 carol::expect-connection home
 carol::ipsec up home
 dave::expect-connection home