eap-radius: Increase Acct-Session-ID string buffer
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:39:42 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
As the startup timestamp needs 10 characters, we only have left 4 characters
for the IKE_SA unique identifier. This is insufficient when having 10000 IKE_SAs
or more established, resulting in non-unique session identifiers.

Fixes #889.

src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c

index 31c96d2..ac4ecfc 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ typedef struct {
        /** IKE_SA identifier this entry is stored under */
        ike_sa_id_t *id;
        /** RADIUS accounting session ID */
-       char sid[16];
+       char sid[24];
        /** number of sent/received octets/packets */
        struct {
                u_int64_t sent;