removed some redundant debug output
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:00:52 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_server.c

index a08e411..537d0f9 100644 (file)
@@ -413,11 +413,9 @@ static status_t send_client_hello(private_tls_peer_t *this,
 
        /* add TLS cipher suites */
        count = this->crypto->get_cipher_suites(this->crypto, &suites);
-       DBG2(DBG_TLS, "sending %d TLS cipher suites:", count);
        writer->write_uint16(writer, count * 2);
        for (i = 0; i < count; i++)
        {
-               DBG2(DBG_TLS, "  %N", tls_cipher_suite_names, suites[i]);
                writer->write_uint16(writer, suites[i]);
        }
 
index a169770..54c4633 100644 (file)
@@ -433,8 +433,6 @@ static status_t send_server_hello(private_tls_server_t *this,
        writer->write_data8(writer, chunk_empty);
 
        /* add selected TLS cipher suite */
-       DBG2(DBG_TLS, "sending TLS cipher suite: %N",
-                tls_cipher_suite_names, this->suite);
        writer->write_uint16(writer, this->suite);
 
        /* NULL compression only */