charon-tkm: Build fix for kernel SAD tests
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
Commit 7729577... added a flag to the get_esa_id function but the unit
tests were not adjusted.

src/charon-tkm/tests/kernel_sad_tests.c

index 39d8a79..59ff77b 100644 (file)
@@ -123,11 +123,11 @@ START_TEST(test_remove)
        tkm_kernel_sad_t *sad = tkm_kernel_sad_create();
        fail_unless(sad->insert(sad, 23, 54, addr, addr, 27, 42, 50),
                                "Error inserting SAD entry");
-       fail_unless(sad->get_esa_id(sad, addr, addr, 42, 50) == 23,
+       fail_unless(sad->get_esa_id(sad, addr, addr, 42, 50, FALSE) == 23,
                                "Error getting esa id");
        fail_unless(sad->remove(sad, 23),
                                "Error removing SAD entry");
-       fail_unless(sad->get_esa_id(sad, addr, addr, 42, 50) == 0,
+       fail_unless(sad->get_esa_id(sad, addr, addr, 42, 50, FALSE) == 0,
                                "Got esa id for removed SAD entry");
        sad->destroy(sad);
        addr->destroy(addr);