fixed compiler warning
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 17:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
src/charon/network/socket.c

index 9f00f9b..8627ca7 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ static status_t receiver(private_socket_t *this, packet_t **packet)
        int data_offset, oldstate;
        fd_set rfds;
        int max_fd = 0, selected = 0;
-       u_int16_t port;
+       u_int16_t port = 0;
        
        FD_ZERO(&rfds);