Merge branch '2309-android-disconnect-button'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
Adds a disconnect button to the permanent notification.

Fixes #2309.


Trivial merge