Increased the loglevel for the arguments received via Android control socket.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c

index bc2816a..c60aa86 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ static char *read_argument(int fd, u_char length)
                offset += n;
        }
        data[length] = '\0';
-       DBG1(DBG_CFG, "received argument from Android control socket: %s", data);
+       DBG3(DBG_CFG, "received argument from Android control socket: %s", data);
        return data;
 }