man: Add note about modeconfig having to match
authorNoel Kuntze <noel@familie-kuntze.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
man/ipsec.conf.5.in

index c0e0d69..3fa34c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1058,6 +1058,7 @@ and
 .B pull
 (the default).
 Push mode is currently not supported with IKEv2.
+The setting must be the same on both sides.
 .TP
 .BR reauth " = " yes " | no"
 whether rekeying of an IKE_SA should also reauthenticate the peer. In IKEv1,