daemon: Flush shunts before unloading plugins
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
src/libcharon/daemon.c

index b1b8f57..316be76 100644 (file)
@@ -462,6 +462,10 @@ static void destroy(private_daemon_t *this)
        {
                this->public.traps->flush(this->public.traps);
        }
+       if (this->public.shunts)
+       {
+               this->public.shunts->flush(this->public.shunts);
+       }
        if (this->public.sender)
        {
                this->public.sender->flush(this->public.sender);